martes, 2 de junio de 2009

Awesome New Republic - Rational Geographic Volume 1

Awesome New Republic is a 2-piece dance-punk band from Miami, FL comprised of core members Michael John Hancock and Brian Robertson. MJ and B-Rob both graduated from the Frost School of Music at the University of Miami and have been cultivating their sound for the past 3 years

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario